About us Contact us Help
Carpenter Brut

Carpenter Brut concert tickets

Carpenter Brut is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 13th, 2018 at Empire Polo Field in Indio.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 13 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 1: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Apr 14 Sat 21:00 PM Carpenter Brut The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA See more
Apr 16 Mon 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut The Showbox - Seattle, WA See more
Apr 17 Tue 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut The Imperial - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Apr 18 Wed 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR See more
Apr 20 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 2: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
Apr 23 Mon 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut Gothic Theatre - Englewood, CO See more
Apr 25 Wed 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN See more
Apr 26 Thu 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL See more
Apr 27 Fri 19:00 PM Carpenter Brut Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Apr 28 Sat 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Apr 30 Mon 20:00 PM Carpenter Brut The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA See more
May 1 Tue 22:00 PM Carpenter Brut 9:30 Club - Washington, DC See more
May 3 Thu 21:00 PM Carpenter Brut Rex Theatre - Pittsburgh, PA See more
May 4 Fri 20:30 PM Carpenter Brut Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA See more
May 6 Sun 19:00 PM Carpenter Brut Irving Plaza - New York, NY See more